BC Athletics announces the 2013 Hall of Fame Inductees & Coaching Excellence winners

BC Athletics is pleased to announce the three 2013 Hall of Fame Inductees which will be recognized at the 2013 Annual Awards Banquet on Saturday, December 7, 2013.

Ivy Granstrom (1911-2004) – Athlete

Sverre Hietanen – Athlete

Diana Hollefreund – Official and Builder

Also announced today are the 2013 Coaching Excellence Award Winners:

Sean Dixon (CITY) – Junior Development Coaching Excellence

Tatjana Mece (VOCA) – Senior Coaching Excellence

Dr Anatoliy Bondarchuk (KAML) – High Performance Coaching Excellence

Gerry Dragomir (WALK) – High Performance Coaching Excellence

Congratulations to all!

Ticket Sales

Banquet ticket sales are fast approaching their cap. Be sure not to miss out on this year’s banquet, order your tickets before the sales deadline on Friday, November 29th.



Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: