National 10K Championship and Timex Series Finale this Saturday

Representing BC on Saturday at the Timex Series Finale in Toronto will be:

Samuel Pawluk (Point Grey TFC)
Jeremiah Ziak (Unattached)
David Jackson (Prairie Inn Harriers Racing Team)
Craig Odermatt (UVic Track Club)

Natasha Fraser (Prairie Inn Harriers Racing Team)
Sabrina Wilkie (Point Grey TFC)
Erin Burrett (Unattached)
Katherine Moore (Vancouver Falcons AC)

The Finale will be held in conjunction with the Canadian 10K Championship, at the Oasis ZooRun, part of the Canada Running Series.

For a complete race preview, read


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: