BC Team at the National 10K Championship and Timex Series Finale

The Canadian 10K Championship and Timex National Series Finale which includes an inter-provincial team challenge, takes place this Saturday, October 16, at the OASIS ZooRun 10K in Toronto. The BC Team is:

Richard Mosley
Steve Osaduik
Dylan Gant
Craig Odermatt

Natasha Wodak
Care Wakely
Melissa Ross
Catherine Watkins

Richard Lee (coach/manager)

In addition, Gillian Gook and Mark Nelson will be contesting the Canadian Championship.


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: